#### **Minutes**

Weber State University
Board of Trustees Executive Committee Meeting
Oct. 18, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Miller Administration Building, Room 302B
3850 Dixon Parkway, Ogden, UT 84408

### **Executive Committee Members:**

Ms. Kearston Cutrubus (Vice Chair)

## Via Phone:

Mr. Nolan Karras (Chair)

Ms. Karen Fairbanks

# **Other Trustees (Via Phone):**

Ms. Amanda Covington

Mr. Bret Alexander

### **Weber State University Representatives:**

Dr. Brad Mortensen, President Ms. Sherri Cox, Secretary

### **Press:**

No members of the press were present