Minutes

Weber State University Board of Trustees Executive Committee Meeting April 30, 2021 3:00 p.m. Via Online and Phone

Executive Committee Members:

Mr. Nolan Karras (Chair) Ms. Kearston Cutrubus (Vice Chair) Ms. Karen Fairbanks

Other Trustees:

Ms. Karla Bergeson

Weber State University Representatives:

Dr. Brad Mortensen, President

Dr. Ravi Krovi, Provost

Dr. Betsy Mennell, Vice President for University Advancement

Ms. Sherri Cox, Secretary

Ms. Adrienne Andrews

Mr. Steven Richardson, Director of Strategic Initiatives

Mr. Luke Jenkins, SAC Chair

Press:

No members of the press were present

I. The Board of Trustees Executive Committee meeting convened at 3:00 p.m.

Welcome

II. Vice Chair, Ms. Kearston Cutrubus, welcomed those in attendance for the Executive Committee Meeting.

Adjourn to Closed Meeting

ACTION

Approval of Appointing of the Dean of Social and Behavioral Sciences

ACTION

Meeting Adjourned