MEMBERS - Alphabetically

David Aguilar-Alvarez Aaron Ashley **Brody Bailey** Jason Barrett-Fox Tracy Callahan Minsum Choi Vikki Deakin Bruce Davis – Brian Stecklein Mark Denniston Veronica Doumit Andrea Easter-Pilcher Chis Eisenbarth David Ferro Wendy Fox-Kirk **Doris Geide-Stevenson** Scott Hadzik.- Blair Newbold Frank Harrold Ed Hahn Sue Harley Tim Herzog Wendy Holliday **Rieneke Holman** Brent Horn Dan Hubler/Teri Henke - Absent Justin Jackson Adam Johnston Mark LeTourneau Marek Matyjasik Madonne Miner Cory Moss Cora Neal Casey Neville Blake Nielson Kacy Peckenpaugh Brett Perozzi **Travis Price - Absent** Clay Rasmussen Jack Rasmussen – Chloe Merrill David Read Rob Reynolds Bill Robertson – Andrea Lalumia Ann Rocha Yas Simonian Mo Sondossi/Barb Wachocki

Scott Sprenger Jeff Steagall - Excused Amy Stegen Sarah Steimel Norm Tarbox John Trimble Hugo Valle Glen West - Absent Mary Beth Willard Stephen Wolochowicz

1. ROLL CALL

Sabbatical Substitutes for Spring 2019 are: x Teri Henke for Dan Hubler - Education

- x Barbara Wachocki for Mohammad Sondossi Science
- 2. Approval of minutes from <u>December 6, 2018</u> meeting as circulated.

Information Items

New Course MTAX - 6487 -