

## **FACULTY SENATE MINUTES**

**September 13, 2018** 

## MEMBERS - Alphabetically

David Aguilar-Alvarez Aaron Ashley Brody Bailey

Jason Barrett-Fo0i.447ī.JDi(BB)-5 0kiñv6 17636 0 Tc 0(1)Tvj 5 E5V10 TdP (<)27JM (01 D7104 Tsc BD)CTj €101024 T/P-0 €/0110124

\_\_\_\_\_

Guests: Craig Oberg, Brian Rague, Molly

Sween,

Administrative Associate: Patti Glover

- 1. ROLL CALL Brent Horn replaced Vikki Deakin who stepped down from her appointment. Dan Hubler replaced Pam Payne who is no longer with the University
- 2. Approval of the minutes from the April 12, 2018 meeting. Approved as circulated
- 3. Administrative Update Norm Tarbox, Interim President -

a.

c. Revitalization progress i.