MEMBERS - Alphabetically

David Aguilar-Alvarez Kenton Cummins **Bruce Davis** Mark Denniston C. Ryan Dunn Andrea Easter-Pilcher Chris Eisenbarth David Ferro Wendy Fox-Kirk Deana Froerer Doris Geide-Stevenson Cydnee Green Kristin Hadley Ed Hahn Sue Harley Tim Herzog Wendy Holliday Brent Horn Dianna Huxhold Adam Johnston Madonne Miner - Excused

- 1. ROLL CALL
- 2. Approval of minutes from <u>April 11, 2019</u> meeting. Approved as corrected.

Information Items

 Administrative Update – Norm Tarbox, Administrative Services Vice President In the past WSU has delegated full administration of retirement funds to TIAA; now they are one vendor in a field of ve MOTION: To approve all committee nominees by Catherine Zublin SECOND David Aguilar-Alvarez OUTCOME: Unanimous approval

- 8. Faculty Board of Review Updates
 - a. Peggy Saunders (alternate) will take the two-year position formerly held by Brian Rague who is now associate dean and considered administration, not faculty.
 - b. Election for Alternate FBR member Wade Kotter received the most votes and will be an alternate for the 19