## Faculty Senate Agenda Smith Lecture Hall, WB206- 2070 0 9. TJ 0 Tc 0 Tw 52.813 0 Td ( )Tj EMC /LBody <</MC

- <u>WSU Program 3<sup>rd</sup> Year Review</u> Molly Sween, GEIAC Chair (tabled until April)
  <u>Acceptable Use Policy Changes</u> Brett Ellis, Vice President for Information Technology

## Action Items

- 8. CRAO Change Curriculum Committee from CC to UCC Amy Buckway, Chair
- 9. Vote for Senate Chair and Vice Chair Doris Geide-Stevenson, Vice Chair
- 10. APAFT @ie/ttl/R2(6, (u/0.008C/h(e)/70.005)-3535/v2:6.(u/F)(i)6(116-6.7-(39701)w33ftuen66i(i)266()C)217 (ha