

FACULTY SENATE MINUTES

December 8, 2022

**MEMBERS - Alphabetically** 



Faculty Senate Minutes Lindquist Hall 101, 3 pm Thursday, December 8, 2022

Action Items

\_\_\_\_\_

Justifications for Curriculum or Curriculog Agenda UCC Nov 15, 2022

GKMH RWWL

Business & Economics Department of Business Administration and Marketing

School of Computing	Luke	Fernandez
Social & Behavioral Science Department of Geography, Environment and Sustainability Ewert		Eric
Department of Political Science and Philosophy	Mary Beth Willard	
Department of Criminal Justice	Bradford Reyns	
Department of Sociology and Anthropology	Mark Stevenson	
Master of Criminal Justice Program	Bradford Reyns	
Women & Gender Studies Minor Program		
Melina Alexander		
Arts & Humanities Department of English Language and Literature	Abraham S	mith

Department of Performing Arts

Master of Arts in English Program

David Hartwig

Thomas Priest

Science

Department of Botany and Plant Ecology

**Department of Microbiology** 

Daniel Clark

Education Department of Child and Family Studies

Master of Education (MEd)

Wei Qiu

LmLmLmMaLnFia

Sue Harley

## Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

Janice Thomas